Auction Item #13 – Handmade Necklace by Rue Elliot


necklace 023Handcrafted, one of a kind dichroic glass pendant. Three-tone, patterned blue, approx, 1 1/2 inch long and half inch wide, on 18″ sterling silver chain.

Donated by Rue Elliot.

For information about the auction, see the original post here.

Please leave bids in comments. Thank you!

11 comments on “Auction Item #13 – Handmade Necklace by Rue Elliot

  1. […] Handmade glass necklace on sterling silver chain by Rue Elliot. Bid HERE. […]

  2. On behalf of Edgar Thornton Sawyer III Ok. Its not much but i will start at 20 dollars. Keep me updated I didnt get Angela anything special for her b day and our 20th is comming up shortly.

  3. ET Sawyer says:

    Thanks for putting my bid up. Just figured out where to place one. Thanks Beth.

  4. ET Sawyer says:

    Ok folks. Don’t let me get away with theft. Somebody bid against me.

  5. ET Sawyer says:

    Ok looking like I might get it.

  6. Robin Olson says:

    I don’t see a bid on here for ET Sawyer, so I’ll bid $30 Robin Olson

  7. ET Sawyer says:

    35 dollars. Glad to see someone found the auction. ET Sawyer.

  8. ET Sawyer says:

    Its 2305 and I’m headed to bed. Hope I got it. 2529753409.

  9. ET Sawyer says:

    Good job. I got sniped. I should have checked it at midnight.

Leave a Reply

