My First Podcast #ADL310


I thought it would be fun to talk about uses of podcasts for authors, and so, without further ado, here it is:

http://michellejohnson35.podomatic.com/entry/2015-05-08T01_11_58-07_00

I’d love to hear your ideas for unique ways to use a podcast as it relates to being an author!

6 comments on “My First Podcast #ADL310

  1. Alps Blogger says:

    Congratulations on recording your first podcast! Is it something you would do again?
    I love the idea of having a book acted out with voice overs for characters. I think that would be a lot of fun.

  2. Really interesting info in this episode! I agree with Alps, love the idea of an audio book via podcast.

  3. Oh no! Now the pressure’s on!

Leave a Reply

