Contest for Amazon Gift Cards – New Stories, Old Book.


We’re giving away THREE $20 gift cards! All you have to do is follow our new blog, Facebook page, and/or Twitter.

Nola Sarina, J. Bodnar Drowley, and I have decided to launch a new blog. The three of us all write fiction with (loose) ties to biblical stories, and we are all represented by Corvisiero Literary Agency. We just know that there are many other readers and fans out there who we would like to connect with and talk about our favorite genre: Biblical Fanfic.

Here are some of the books and movies we’ll be posting about:

  • Supernatural (TV series) We’ll have a regular Sunday post called Supernatural Sundays.
  • City of Angels (Movie) ‘Cause who doesn’t want to hear “Iris” one more time? 🙂
  • Shrek (Movie) Masters of making old stories new!
  • Terminator (Movie) Coincidence that John Connor’s initials are J.C. ? I think not.
  • The Omen (Book) The second coming, and one of the creepiest books I’ve read!

And many, many more.

We’re launching on December 1st and we have some prizes to give away! We’re giving away THREE $20 gift cards for Amazon.com. Entering is simple — just follow us!

Here’s the link to our new Facebook Page Event that outlines the details.

I look forward to seeing you all there.

5 comments on “Contest for Amazon Gift Cards – New Stories, Old Book.

  1. You have certainly piqued my curiosity! Biblical fanfic! Awesome!

  2. Right up my alley. I’m intrigued!

    • I do love getting all up in everyone’s alley 😉
      Seriously though, we’re hoping to bring attention to something that is incredibly popular yet basically goes without mention. We’d love to see you there!

  3. Oh yes ..my girlie! ..can’t wait ..I’m here!

Leave a comment